Privacy Policy

We care about your privacy. We process files securely on our servers. We delete free user files after 1 hour, and premium user files after 24 hours. We never look at, sell, or keep your files.

1. Safe Processing

All files are processed on secure servers. They are stored in safe, private folders that nobody else can access.

2. Auto Delete

We automatically delete all files from our disks after exactly 1 hour (for free users) or 24 hours (for pro users). They are gone forever.